The BWA West Midlands Cyclo Cross League BWA (Commercial) Ltd are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority Copyright © 2014 2015 West Midlands Cyclo Cross League. All rights reserved. Webmaster: Andy Jones email:


to the BWA West Midlands Cyclo-Cross League... co-sponsored by Ridley and Lazer.

Final league tables including team results  are now on the results page.

Any queries no later than Friday  29th Jan

We offer competitive off-road bike racing for all ages and abilities. You don’t need any specialist equipment to start, as long as your bike is safe for yourself and others.

The BWA West Midlands Cyclo-Cross League is supported by BWA (Commercial) Ltd who are commercial insurance brokers. They deal in all aspects of insurance mainly specialising in commercial portfolios and have good access to both the Composite and Lloyds markets. They have the expertise and experience to guide you through the pitfalls of Insurance products and offer that personal touch that is often lacking in the large faceless brokers.

AGM 20th March
Manor Abbey Stadium, Halesowen.
Any proposals for rule changes etc need to be submitted to by Sunday 28th February
12:30 for a 1:00 start.

Please return all race numbers
Return to: Gordon Siers
2, Owens Close, Rugeley, WS152YH
Please be aware of postage: 2nd class large works OK.